Skip to main content

Staff at Walters

Administration

Dana Graham, Principal

Susan Lemke, Assistant Principal, (8th grade and 6th grade last names Lu-Z)

Michelle Tibbs, Assistant Principal,(7th grade and 6th grade last names A-Lor)

28014

Teachers and Other Staff at Walters
Name Email Phone
(Ext.)
Information
L. Alves lalves@fusdk12.net 28502 Teacher - PE/Leadership
G. Anderson ganderson@fusdk12.net (510) 497-0769 Speech-Language Pathologist
D. Antantis dantantis@fusdk12.net 28017 Teacher - English
J. Armstrong jarmstrong@fusdk12.net 28053 Teacher - 6th
G. Bae gbae@fusdk12.net 28036 Teacher - Science/Robotics
Ms. Baird kbaird@fusdk12.net 28043 Teacher - 6th
S. Briggs sbriggs@fusdk12.net 28012 Teacher - RSP
S. Buchter sbuchter@fusdk12.net 28007 Teacher - RSP
Malise Bullock mbullock@fusdk12.net 28162 School Registrar
C. Campana ccampana@fusdk12.net 28603 Teacher - PE
Ashley Greer Cano acano@fusdk12.net 28122 Staff
C. Carey Johansson ccarey@fusdk12.net (925) 660-2477 Teacher - Art
M. Carey mcarey@fusdk12.net 28038 Teacher - Science
A. Chand achand@fusdk12.net 28046 Teacher - 6th
M. Chandna mchandna@fusdk12.net 28005 Teacher - Math/Computers
Sean Chizek schizek@fusdk12.net 28041 Teacher - 6th Math/sci
Tracy Clark tclark@fusdk12.net 28152 School Secretary
K.Cruz kcruz@fusdk12.net 28001 Teacher - Music
P. Cumpian pcumpian@fusdk12.net 28025 Teacher - History
J. Del Carpio jdelcarpio@fusdk12.net 28034 Teacher - Science
N. Demars ndemars@fusdk12.net 28039 Teacher - 6th
C. Dentoni cdentoni@fusdk12.net 28045 Teacher - 6th
C. Edelman cedelman@fusdk12.net 28021 Teacher - SDC
K. Escobar kblandonescobar@fusdk12.net 28014 Mental Health Therapist
R. Gai rgai@fusdk12.net 28120 8th Counselor
P. Gentry pgentry@fusdk12.net 28602 Teacher - PE
Cindy Gonzalez cgonzalezmorales@fusdk12.net 28158 Counselor
W. Goodfellow wgoodfellow@fusdk12.net 28040 Teacher
E. Hart ehart@fusdk12.net 28044 Teacher - 6th
M. Hartnett mhartnett@fusdk12.net 28029 Teacher - SDC
T. Hayward thayward@fusdk12.net 28033 Teacher - English
A. Hoverter ahoverter@fusdk12.net 28028 Teacher - SDC/MM
S. Jayaprakash sjayaprakash@fusdk12.net 28057 Teacher-7th English
J. Jennings jjennings@fusdk12.net 28055 ELD Specialist
Krista Kelley kkelley@fusdk12.net 28047 6th Eng/Hist
J. Kenny jkenny@fusdk12.net 28010 Teacher - History
J. Kinnear jkinnear@fusdk12.net 28006 Teacher - English
D. Klatt dklatt@fusdk12.net 28003 Teacher - PE
R. Kuhlmann rkuhlmann@fusdk12.net 28035 Teacher - Science
Hillary Lewis hlewis@fusdk12.net 28018 Title I Specialist
A. Medina amedina@fusdk12.net 28054 Teacher - Spanish
V Nabor vnabor@fusdk12.net 28059 SDC/CE
K. Narveson knarveson@fusdk12.net 28049 Teacher - 6th
R. Nganga rnganga@fusdk12.net 28003 Teacher - PE
V. Nguyen vnguyen@fusdk12.net 28058 Teacher - SDC
T. Nicholson tnicholson@fusdk12.net 28052 Teacher - Math
A. Pasternak apasternak@fusdk12.net 28023 Teacher - Math
S. Raja sraja@fusdk12.net 28056 Teacher - RSP
K. Ranaweera kranaweera@fusdk12.net 28032 Teacher - English
J. Reyes jreyes@fusdk12.net 28503 Teacher - PE
David Rosenblum drosenblum@fusdk12.net 28008 Teacher - RSP
H. Sachs hsachs@fusdk12.net 28011 Teacher - History
S.Sadasivan ssadasivan@fusdk12.net 28013 Teacher - Math
R. Scoville rscoville@fusdk12.net 28024 Teacher - Math
K. Sharma ksharma@fusdk12.net 28037 Teacher - Science
T. Soto tsoto@fusdk12.net 28048 Teacher - 6th
Alana Sumbler asumbler@fusdk12.net 28101 Office Assistant 2
Mr Thompson mthompson@fusdk12.net 28009 Teacher - History
S. Varadan svaradan@fusdk12.net 28022 Librarian
Anita Yepez anitayepez@fusdk12.net 28154 Counselor
Swetha Yethipathi syethipathi@fusdk12.net 28114 Speech-Language Pathologist
J. Yuen jyuen@fusdk12.net 28027 Teacher - ELD/Publications