Skip to main content

Staff at Walters

Administration

Dana Graham, Principal

Susan Lemke, Assistant Principal

Michelle Tibbs, Assistant Principal

Teachers and Other Staff at Walters
Name Email Phone
(Ext.)
Information
L. Alves lalves@fusdk12.net 28502 Teacher - PE/Leadership
G. Anderson ganderson@fusdk12.net (510) 497-0769 Speech-Language Pathologist
D. Antantis dantantis@fusdk12.net 28017 Teacher - English
J. Armstrong jarmstrong@fusdk12.net 28053 Teacher - 6th
G. Bae gbae@fusdk12.net 28036 Teacher - Science/Robotics
Ms. Baird kbaird@fusdk12.net 28043 Teacher - 6th
S. Briggs sbriggs@fusdk12.net 28059 Teacher - SDC/CE
S. Buchter sbuchter@fusdk12.net 28007 Teacher - RSP
Malise Bullock mbullock@fusdk12.net 28162 School Registrar
C. Campana ccampana@fusdk12.net 28603 Teacher - PE
C. Carey ccarey@fusdk12.net (925) 660-2477 Teacher - Art
M. Carey mcarey@fusdk12.net 28038 Teacher - Science
A. Chand achand@fusdk12.net 28046 Teacher - 6th
M. Chandna mchandna@fusdk12.net 28005 Teacher - Math/Computers
Tracy Clark tclark@fusdk12.net 28152 School Secretary
Gabriel Coffman gcoffman@fusdk12.net 28060 Teacher - SDC/MS
Mr. Cruz mrcruz@fusdk12.net 28001 Teacher - Music
P. Cumpian pcumpian@fusdk12.net 28025 Teacher - History
J. Del Carpio jdelcarpio@fusdk12.net 28034 Teacher - Science
N. Demars ndemars@fusdk12.net 28039 Teacher - 6th
C. Dentoni cdentoni@fusdk12.net 28045 Teacher - 6th
C. Edelman cedelman@fusdk12.net 28021 Teacher - SDC
Wendy Fiala wfiala@fusdk12.net 28120 Counselor
N. Fraga nfraga@fusdk12.net 28039 Teacher
P. Gentry pgentry@fusdk12.net 28602 Teacher - PE
Cindy Gonzalez cgonzalezmorales@fusdk12.net 28158 Counselor
W. Goodfellow wgoodfellow@fusdk12.net 28040 Teacher
Ashley Greer agreer@fusdk12.net   Staff
E. Hart ehart@fusdk12.net 28044 Teacher - 6th
M. Hartnett mhartnett@fusdk12.net 28029 Teacher - SDC
T. Hayward thayward@fusdk12.net 28033 Teacher - English
Spencer Hernandez sjhernandez@fusdk12.net 28030 teacher- SDC/MM
A. Hoverter ahoverter@fusdk12.net 28028 Teacher - SDC/MM
J. Kenny jkenny@fusdk12.net 28010 Teacher - History
Nancy Kent-Berge nkent-berge@fusdk12.net 28022 Librarian
J. Kinnear jkinnear@fusdk12.net 28006 Teacher - English
D. Klatt dklatt@fusdk12.net 28003 Teacher - PE
R. Kuhlmann rkuhlmann@fusdk12.net 28035 Teacher - Science
Hillary Lewis hlewis@fusdk12.net 28042 Teacher - 6th
A. Medina amedina@fusdk12.net 28054 Teacher - Spanish
Araksya Movsisyan amovsisyan@fusdk12.net 28031 Teacher - English
K. Narveson knarveson@fusdk12.net 28049 Teacher - 6th
R. Nganga rnganga@fusdk12.net 28003 Teacher - PE
V. Nguyen vnguyen@fusdk12.net 28058 Teacher - SDC
T. Nicholson tnicholson@fusdk12.net 28052 Teacher - Math
A. Pasternak apasternak@fusdk12.net 28023 Teacher - Math
J. Pearsall jpearsall@fusdk12.net 28047 Teacher - 6th
S. Raja sraja@fusdk12.net 28056 Teacher - RSP
K. Ranaweera kranaweera@fusdk12.net 28032 Teacher - English
J. Reyes jreyes@fusdk12.net 28503 Teacher - PE
David Rosenblum drosenblum@fusdk12.net 28008 Teacher - RSP
H. Sachs hsachs@fusdk12.net 28011 Teacher - History
C. Sanchez csanchez@fusdk12.net 28030 Teacher - SDC
R. Scoville rscoville@fusdk12.net 28024 Teacher - Math
K. Sharma ksharma@fusdk12.net 28037 Teacher - Science
J. Snowden jsnowden@fusdk12.net 28012 Teacher - RSP
T. Soto tsoto@fusdk12.net 28048 Teacher - 6th
Alana Sumbler asumbler@fusdk12.net 28101 Office Assistant 2
Mr Thompson mthompson@fusdk12.net 28009 Teacher - History
J. Tutass jtutass@fusdk12.net 28026 Teacher - SDC
R. Unger runger@fusdk12.net 28041 Teacher - 6th
T. Weber tweber@fusdk12.net 28013 Teacher - Math
Anita Yepez anitayepez@fusdk12.net 28154 Counselor
Swetha Yethipathi syethipathi@fusdk12.net 28114 Speech-Language Pathologist
J. Yuen jyuen@fusdk12.net 28027 Teacher - ELD/Publications